Author Topic: UNKLE - Where Did The Night Fall : Another Night Out (Limited Edition) (2011)  (Read 1773 times)

Offline Cango_

Artist: UNKLE
Title Of Album: Where Did The Night Fall : Another Night Out
Label: Surrender All
Year Of Release: April 2011
Genre: Electronic, Trip Hop, Alternative
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 01:56:34min
Total Size: 266Mb


CD 1 - Where Did The Night Fall

01. Nowhere
02. Follow Me Down (feat. Sleepy Sun)
03. Natural Selection (feat. The Black Angels)
04. Joy Factory (feat. Autolux)
05. The Answer (feat. Big In Japan (Baltimore))
06. On A Wire (feat. ELLE J)
07. Falling Stars (feat. Gavin Clark)
08. Heavy Drug
09. Caged Bird (feat. Katrina Ford)
10. Ablivion
11. The Runaway (feat. ELLE J)
12. Ever Rest (feat. Joel Cadbury)
13. The Healing (feat. Gavin Clark)
14. Another Night Out (feat. Mark Lanegan)

CD 2 - Another Night Out

01. Somewhere
02. In My Mind (feat. Gavin Clark)
03. Money And Run (feat. Nick Cave)
04. The Dog Is Black (feat. Liela Moss)
05. Only The Lonely (Over Dub)
06. Wash The Love Away (feat. Gavin Clark)
07. Sunday Song (feat. Rachel Fannan)
08. With You In My Head (feat. The Black Angels)
09. Country Tune (feat. Gavin Clark)
10. Not A Sound
11. When The Lights Go Out/We Own The Night
12. Every Single Prayer (feat. Gavin Clark)

Release Note:

UNKLE have been busy finishing material which will be released on April 4th 2011, as a five track digital EP entitled 'Only The Lonely'. All the songs are new and are headed up by collaboration with Nick Cave. His vocal and lyrics on the track 'Money And Run' are an amazing showcase for his considerable talents. In addition there are great collaborations with Liela Moss (The Duke Spirit), long time Unkle vocalist Gavin Clark and Rachel Fannan (ex Sleepy Sun). The EP is rounded off with a classic Unkle instrumental.

The EP release is closely followed by a full release of an extended version of 2010's 'Where Did The Night Fall – Another Night Out' on 11 April. The new version has a bonus disc that is comprised of selected tracks from the last two EPs, plus a number of exclusive and rare tracks.

There will be a limited edition box set of the extended version of 'Where Did The Night Fall – Another Night Out'. Last year's limited edition was in silver; however the new version is in gold and features a fully re-worked 32 page booklet with new exclusive shots from the original photo shoot with Warren Du Preez and Nick Thornton Jones.

Download link:
It's not about "the kitchen"..but it's about how you "cook" !


Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
1 Replies
Last post 27/05/10, 01:34
by Cango_
13 Replies
Last post 21/10/10, 14:54
by iaz_holic
0 Replies
Last post 11/05/11, 01:00
4 Replies
Last post 28/12/11, 18:55
by dj choxx
0 Replies
Last post 20/07/12, 07:09
by danzadanzi

SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal