Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 020 (DI.FM)

Offline djgaryk

  • Newbie
  • *
    • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Twentieth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available.  You can stream/download it here:


Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 20 track list:

1.   Sezer Uysal – Le Grand Labyrinthe (Original Mix)
2.   Martin Roth – Mel (Whomi Remix)
3.   Schlepp Geist, Benotmane ft. Jinadu – Stuck In My Head (Rampue Remix)
4.   Electricano, Diana Payton – Make Me See (Donatello Remix)
5.   Daniel Dexter – Sirens (Whomi Remix)
6.   Kydus – Free Spirit (Original Mix)
7.   Chicco Secci, Fabio B – Crosses (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
8.   CamelPhat – The Act (Extended Mix)
9.   Francois Rengare – Equilibre (Original Mix)
10.   Francois Rengare, Dave Leon – Deep Keys (Original Mix)

Vivid Sound Sessions airs first Thursday of every month only on http://www.di.fm progressive house channel, at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST. Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world.  Hope you can tune in!

Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
Digitally Imported: http://www.di.fm/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/deejaygaryk
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/gary.kolominski
VK: http://vk.com/id243643075
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/djgaryk
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DeejayGaryK
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/djgaryk
E-mail: djgaryk@gmail.com


Templates: 3: index (SunRise20), Portal (default), Display (SunRise20).
Sub templates: 8: init, html_above, body_above, portal_above, main, portal_below, body_below, html_below.
Language files: 3: SPortal.english (SunRise20), index+Modifications.english (SunRise20), ThemeStrings.english (SunRise20).
Style sheets: 1: portal (default).
Files included: 19 - 992KB. (show)
Queries used: 32.

[Show Queries]
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2021, SimplePortal