Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 024 (DI.FM)

Offline djgaryk

  • Newbie
  • *
    • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Twenty fourth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available.  You can stream/download it here:


Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 24 track list:

1.   Ashworth – Rebound (Original Mix)
2.   Kris Davis – Closer (Original Mix)
3.   Mononoid – Lack Of Evidence (East Café Remix)
4.   Jon Charnis  - Prophecy (Original Mix)
5.   Marc Marzenit – Death Espiral (Club Mix)
6.   Michael & Levan – Follow Me (Lank Remix)
7.   Dustin Natais ft. Sophie Berkal – Calling My Name (Go Deeper Mix)
8.   Stan Kolev, Quartet Zahir – Constant Craving (Instrumental Mix)
9.   Climbers – Big City Lights (Original Mix)
10.   Theo Kottis – Waiting Game (Original Mix)
11.   Royksopp – Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Mix)

Vivid Sound Sessions airs first Thursday of every month only on http://www.di.fm/progressive, at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST. Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world.  Hope you can tune in!

Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
Digitally Imported: http://www.di.fm/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/deejaygaryk
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/gary.kolominski
FB Band Page: https://www.facebook.com/vividsoundsessions
VK: http://vk.com/id243643075
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/djgaryk
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DeejayGaryK
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/djgaryk
E-mail: djgaryk@gmail.com


Templates: 3: index (SunRise20), Portal (default), Display (SunRise20).
Sub templates: 8: init, html_above, body_above, portal_above, main, portal_below, body_below, html_below.
Language files: 3: SPortal.english (SunRise20), index+Modifications.english (SunRise20), ThemeStrings.english (SunRise20).
Style sheets: 1: portal (default).
Files included: 18 - 966KB. (show)
Queries used: 27.

[Show Queries]
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2021, SimplePortal