Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 027 w/ Subalpine (DI.FM)

Offline djgaryk

  • Newbie
  • *
    • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Twenty seventh episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available.  You can stream/download it here:


Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 27 track list:
Gary K
1. Asadinho ft. Natamiq - Crystal Clear (Original Mix)
2. MdM - Venus (Alfonso Muchacho Remix)
3. Human Life, Anabel Englund - El Diablo (Adana Twins Remix)
4. Chaim ft. Meital Derazone - Too Dark For You (Original Mix)
5. MdM - The Mirror (Luke Porter Remix)
1. Subalpine - Come In [Unreleased]
2. Subalpine - Beat Maniacs- Next to me (Subalpine remix)[Forthcoming on The Purr]
3. Subalpine - My Door is Always Ajar [The Purr]
4. Subalpine - Everyday [Forthcoming Nueva Deep]
5. Subalpine - Sunrise [Spring Tube]
6. Subalpine - Adrenaline Rush [Unreleased]
7. Bastiano- Westside Story (Subalpine Remix)[Forthcoming on The Purr]
8. Subalpine - Homecoming [The Purr]

Vivid Sound Sessions airs first Thursday of every month only on http://www.di.fm/progressive, at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST. Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world.  Hope you can tune in!

Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
Digitally Imported: http://www.di.fm/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/deejaygaryk
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/gary.kolominski
FB Band Page: https://www.facebook.com/vividsoundsessions
VK: http://vk.com/id243643075
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/djgaryk
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DeejayGaryK
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/djgaryk
E-mail: djgaryk@gmail.com


SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2021, SimplePortal