Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 028 (DI.FM)

Offline djgaryk

  • Newbie
  • *
    • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Twenty eighth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available.  You can stream/download it here:


Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 28 track list:

1.   Paji – Viola (Original Mix)
2.   Shy Girls, Odesza – All We Need (John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix)
3.   Darin Epsilon – Denpasar (Original Mix)
4.   Yotto – Azzuro (Original Mix)
5.   Art Department – Catch You By Surprise (Guy Gerber Remix)
6.   Shadow Child – So High (Hot Since 82 Remix)
7.   DJ Doctor – Imagine (Original Mix)
8.   James Holden ft. Julie Thompson – Nothing (Kastis Torrau Re-Do)
9.   Ten Walls – Sparta (Original Mix)
10.   Joran – We Need Cracks (Original Mix)
11.   Jody Wisternoff, Sian Evans – The Bridge (Original Mix)

Vivid Sound Sessions airs first Thursday of every month only on http://www.di.fm/progressive, at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST. Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world.  Hope you can tune in!

Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
Digitally Imported: http://www.di.fm/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/deejaygaryk
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/gary.kolominski
FB Band Page: https://www.facebook.com/vividsoundsessions
VK: http://vk.com/id243643075
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/djgaryk
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DeejayGaryK
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/djgaryk
E-mail: djgaryk@gmail.com


Templates: 3: index (SunRise20), Portal (default), Display (SunRise20).
Sub templates: 8: init, html_above, body_above, portal_above, main, portal_below, body_below, html_below.
Language files: 3: SPortal.english (SunRise20), index+Modifications.english (SunRise20), ThemeStrings.english (SunRise20).
Style sheets: 1: portal (default).
Files included: 17 - 940KB. (show)
Queries used: 26.

[Show Queries]
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2021, SimplePortal